Temporary Light LP



Clear/white splatter vinyl limited to 250 copies. SOLD OUT

SKU: N/A Category:


Track list:

  1. Eternal Fall
  2. Still
  3. Fading Phase
  4. Liminal People
  5. Through the Glass
  6. Crazing
  7. Sense of Longing
  8. Glance

Recorded and mixed by Thomas Valkiers at Hightime Studio.
Mastered by Simon Scott at SPS Mastering.
Painting by Janise Yntema. Layout and design by Joke Leonare.

Released through PIAS Recordings and Quiet Panic Records.

Release date: 22-03-2024